If you've purchased a Video Chat as a Reward, please follow the directions on the reward description*.
(*Be logged into BrightLocker at the designated time and give your browser permission to access the microphone and camera when the call begins. See the section marked (A) below).
The developer you purchased the Reward from will call you. Please log in a little early to make sure you’re ready to receive that call.
If for any reason you are unable to make the call or need to make changes, please contact BrightLocker Customer Service to assist at firstname.lastname@example.org so that the developer can be notified of any change in plans.
If you are receiving a call, you will see a prompt like the one below on the upper right hand corner of your web browser:
(A) When initiating or receiving a call be sure to give your browser permission to use your camera and microphone. For example, on FireFox it looks like this:
Once the Video Chat connects you will see the person you are calling and they will see you: