HELP CENTER

Answers to your questions

Submit a request

hot issues

BrightLocker disallows you from sharing your Account with anyone. You are liable for all uses of the Account that has been enabled by you.

 

Your Password is to be kept confidential at all times and you are solely responsible for its security. You may not disclose your Password to anyone, or allow your Password to be used by anyone. BrightLocker is not responsible for any harm that may result to the Account (including, without limitation, the deletion or modification of Votes, Gold, etc. in the Account) as a result of a lost or shared password.

 

You agree that you will not let any third party play on your Account, including, but not limited to, spouse, friend, sibling or others.

 

The Account creator (and the Account itself) will be held liable for all actions taken on an Account. A violation of the Terms of Service using an Account (regardless of who is using it,) will most likely lead to repercussions for the Account and its creator. 

 

If at any point the ownership of an Account comes into dispute (two people claim, with proof, to own the same Account), the Account will be closed permanently. 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk