You may not share the Account with anyone. You are liable for all uses of the Account that has been enabled by you.
Your Password is to be kept confidential at all times and you are solely responsible for the security of your Account Password. You may not disclose your Password to anyone, or allow your Password to be used by anyone. BrightLocker is not responsible for any harm that may result to the Account (including without limitation the deletion or modification of votes, gold, etc. in the Account) as a result of a lost or shared password.
You agree that you will not let any third person play on your Account including, but not limited to, spouse, friend, sibling, or others.
The account creator (and the account itself) will be held liable for all actions taken on an account. A violation of the Terms of Service using an account (regardless of who is using it,) will most likely lead to repercussions for the account and its creator.
If at any point the ownership of an account comes into dispute (two people claim, with proof, to own an account) the account will be closed permanently. If you’re sharing an account with your significant other and y’all end up breaking up, well, there goes all your Achievements, Gold, and votes. In this case, sharing is not caring. Please create and use an account for yourself and only for yourself!