HELP CENTER

Answers to your questions

Submit a request

hot issues

In case you skipped over a Tutorial, you can reset it to restore that vital information you missed out on. Here's how: 

 

  • Back on the main BrightLocker website (not here on the support site) click on your profile picture or name:

 

 

 

 

  • Then on your profile page, click Manage:

 

 

 

 

  • Scroll to the very bottom and click Reset:

 

 

 

 

Your Tutorials are now reset and ready for you to click through.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk