HELP CENTER

Answers to your questions

Submit a request

hot issues

 

Were you so excited to see BrightLocker in action you skipped the tutorial? Did you miss a tutorial achievement? Well, you're in luck! You can reset your tutorial anytime you like. 

 

 

Here is how:

 

  • Back on the main BrightLocker website (not here on the support site,) Click on your profile picture or name.

 

 

 

 

  • Then on your profile page click "Manage."

 

 

 

 

  • Scroll to the very bottom and click "Reset."

 

 

 

 

Voilà! Your tutorials are reset and ready for you to click through.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk