An Account owner may request that their Account be terminated by contacting support. Terminating an Account is permanent. All data, including User Name, Gold, XP, Achievements, Rewards, Subscriptions and any game data, will no longer be accessible after an Account is terminated.
It's highly recommended that instead of terminating your Account, you simply discontinue use of the site and minimize contact from BrightLocker by unsubscribing from emails as they come in. This allows for your information to be maintained if you wish to continue using BrightLocker in the future.
(Please note: Unsubscribing from Newsletters and Website Notifications may need to be done separately. The button may look different depending on the email service used, but it will always be located at the very bottom of the individual email).